Feedback needed

Hello fellow bloggers!

I am here to ask you for some feedback on my poetry. I hope you had the chance to read all or most of them. Please, be honest as I am working on my first poetry book! I’d like to enter the writing market with this genre :). Here are a few questions you may consider:

1) Do you prefer photographs to go with the poems? Do they influence your thoughts on the poem?

2) What kind of poems do you like?

3) If you have read any of my poems, pick your favourite and tell me how it made you feel?

4) Do you like a strong vocabulary?

Here’s a link to my poetry on this blog. Obviously, the poems I would like to appear in a book are not on this blog. Hey, if my work becomes known around the globe, it’d be awesome to share my beginnings with all of you :).

Thank you, thank you, from the bottom of my penguiny heart :p (I just made up that word)

My poems category

https://worldruler007.wordpress.com/category/poems/

One thought on “Feedback needed

  1. I’ll be publishing an e-book myself soon, this is a neat idea! I make my posts with my own photos mostly, but if i want to really share my feelings I often use music from YouTube too 🙂

Leave a Reply

