Happy National Pig Day!

I didn’t know such day existed, but I do now. I guess some people would celebrate it by not eating bacon or a pork roast, but others would by indulging on other piggy delicacies. Have you had bacon today? Awkward…

I will publicly admit that I do not like bacon – never have, never will (or who knows). Yes, I have tried it many times. Perhaps, in hopes that it will catch my palate’s attention – that was a complete fail. I still like ham and hot dogs, but that’s about it. The taste of bacon is too strong for me, and the texture is not appealing whatsoever. I guess I will celebrate by wearing my pig slippers, like I always do.

Happy Pig Day, Miss Piggy!

Leave a Reply

