Happy WordPress Anniversary to me!

My wordpress one year Anniversary was a few days ago :p and I just realized this! As a celebration, I took my blog out to dinner and drank red wine. My fingers typed the night away and it was a very romantic-technological moment.

I need to return to blogging again. I haven’t felt inspiration lately, not even randomness. I guess this post counts as randomness and it will not inspire you in any way – unless you want a quick read in the bathroom.

Anyways, here’s a photoshop by me. RDJ and LOTR!

1912049_10152790867963480_4495878142210173383_n

❤ ❤ ❤ Love, Ellie ❤ ❤ ❤

5 thoughts on “Happy WordPress Anniversary to me!

Leave a Reply

