Congratulations! Now, your character has the same bad habits as you

Hey, I don’t have terrible bad habits, but I still have them – as much as I want to be alien, I’m still human…rats!!— it now seems that my characters are picking up my traits. Does this happen to you? Do you do this intentionally?

My characters do not exist without flaws, but it does make me feel a bit vulnerable by giving them my bad habits. Then again, I think that’s kind of the point I want to bring across; that it’s okay to have flaws.

I know, boo-hoo me >_>

 

http://reactiongifs.com/?p=21780

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Congratulations! Now, your character has the same bad habits as you

Leave a Reply

