Ellie’s Updates

Hi everyone! Happy Canada Day to my fellow Canadian bloggers :D. It’s been a hectic week for me, which is why I’ve been M.I.A. :p. I’m actually in the process of gathering my poetry for submission to a writing magazine in September. Hopefully, they’ll pick my poems! If not, at least I gave it a try :D. If I ever want to get published, I have to start somewhere, right? In order to prepare for this, I’ll post more poetry to practice, and I also want to say thank you to all who are giving great feedback. I always appreciate it.

In other news, I got to drive a 2014 BMW Series 3 on Sunday, and let me tell you, I felt as though it was doing the driving for me. If you ever get a chance to try it, please do! It’s quite the driving experience.

Also, I’m going to South America in September :D, which I’m very happy about!!!! I just booked my trip!! You know what this means, right? Lots of pictures for the month of September :p. Whenever I go somewhere, I take at least 1,000 photos (no joke).

Have an awesome day! And I’ll keep you posted on my randomness 😀

 

❤ ❤ ❤ Love, Ellie ❤ ❤ ❤

6 thoughts on “Ellie’s Updates

  1. how so very kewl, at least one of my canadian friends is true to their werd 🙂 so glad u are folloowing through with ur stuff as far as ur writing goes, i know many absolutely stunning talented poets and artists etc etc, that well, fear keeps them from being able to evr succeed evr in their lives glad u are not a scared pup 🙂 glad u decided to follow a dream like so many others ought to, cept thier inbred fears keep em stuck in canada er wherever huh.ok bye fer now till laterzzzzz Q

Leave a Reply

