Weekly Photo Challenge: Room

It’s time for a new photo challenge! This week is all about rooms. Your room can be a comfort zone, and it doesn’t always have to mean a space surrounded by walls. I know I feel safe whenever I’m in my room inside my house, but also when I’m outside with nature (unless my peace gets disturbed by cruel bugs). How about you?

 This one was taken while staying at a friend’s house

DSC01981

These ones were taken outside (as if you couldn’t tell :p)

DSC05294

DSC05297

❤ ❤ ❤ Love, Ellie ❤ ❤ ❤

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Room

Leave a Reply

