Brewing the perfect man

There is no such thing as the perfect man, because there is no such thing as the perfect woman; nobody is perfect. The End.

Just kidding, I’m not done, yet :p. Today, I randomly told my BFF that I was going to brew the perfect man. Initially, she thought I meant physically, but while that was true, I also meant emotionally. I can’t even imagine how the brewing process would go:

1 teaspoon of cuteness

10 litres of good morals

2 teaspoons of independence

1 strain of black hair…wait, maybe blonde, maybe brown, light brown? Hmm..maybe I should go with dirty blonde…I don’t know, how about a blend of everything? 

Wait, maybe I should add more cuteness. Oh, I forgot to add ‘common sense,’ and intelligence? 

Okay, I don’t like cooking the perfect man. 

And then, my BFF mentioned how I would be a “gabazillionaire” if I came up with such brew. The thing is, it’s up to destiny to decide. So women/men out there, just wait. Do not force things to happen. Go out, meet people, enjoy life, find your independence and grow as a person. So that when that ideal mate joins your path, you’ll be ready to share what you’ve discovered along the way. Here’s an advice: look beyond the physical, you’ll be surprised at what you can find 🙂

 

❤ ❤ ❤ Love, Ellie ❤ ❤ ❤

One thought on “Brewing the perfect man

  1. I don’t know if there’s a perfect man, and I’m pretty convinced you can’t cook one up. However, I do think there’s a man out there who’s perfect for you. Be yourself, and be open to having him walk into your life. This is my mantra to all my gfs. 🙂

Leave a Reply

