Knee-High gladiator sandals are ugly

This is my opinion, but I think knee-high gladiator sandals are ugly. If you need a boot with that many holes, why not just wear short sandals? It’s summer time and the tan lines are here to invade. So, unless you’re planning on wearing those ugly gremlins everyday, or you have some weird look-like-you-are-in-chains fetish, find something that’s going to get along with the weather. This is like wearing flip flops during winter.  In all honesty, it’s like you’re ready to grab a whip and go to town. I’m not hating; if you like them, good for you, I don’t dislike people who wear them. It’s not like I’m going to go around telling others not to wear them or make their lives miserable. But, I just don’t like them for myself :p.

Knee-high-Gladiator-Sandals

Nightmares

❤ ❤ ❤ Love, Ellie ❤ ❤ ❤

3 thoughts on “Knee-High gladiator sandals are ugly

Leave a Reply

