Daily Prompt: Snapshot Stories

It’s time for another Daily Prompt.

This is me when I was 4 years old. I remember it was a short trip to a park for a picnic with my Preschool, and I went on the swings with my classmates. I look like I’m a plotting something in the picture, but I think I was just caught by surprise :p. Later on, I tried to go up the tallest slide, but I fell and landed on the gravel (ouch!). I, of course cried, but I kept going :p. I just went to another tall slide and my mom took a picture of me with a look of terror. When I was little, I had a fear of slides, but for some weird reason I still tried to go on them. I blame it on both of my parents; my dad hates heights, my mom loves adrenaline.

photo (1)

photo (2)

❤ ❤ ❤ Love, Ellie ❤ ❤ ❤

5 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Snapshot Stories

  1. at that age i do “remember” walking under a TeeterTotter! as it was coming down and i broke my collar bone, one of my many childhood injuries..lol suprised i’m still alive. 🙂 cute kid shotz 🙂 of U ……….Q

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Snapshot Stories – A Walk in the Past | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

Leave a Reply

