Daily Prompt: A Name for Yourself

The Daily Prompt for today: Some writers’ names have becomes adjectives: Kafkaesque, marxist, Orwellian, sadistic. If your name (or nickname, or blog name) were to become an adjective, what would it mean?

 

Mischievous. I’m always up to something (not evil) and I like to prank my friends :p. You can even add the word ‘clumsy’ because I’m usually dropping things, bumping into walls, etc. Every time I notice a bruise somewhere on my body, I’m not surprised anymore. Perhaps, I should watch carefully where I go, but I think it’s mostly because I’m always on the move. The word ‘creative’ also comes to mind, because my friends are always wondering where I get all my ideas from. I don’t think they have me all figured out just yet, which I guess leads to yet another word, ‘mysterious.’ Honestly, the only ones who truly know me are my family and my BFFs. You know, not everyone understands a daydreamer :p

http://reactiongifs.com/?p=20762

❤ ❤ ❤ Love, Ellie ❤ ❤ ❤

3 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: A Name for Yourself

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: A Name for Yourself – Long live Angloswisslogical | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

Leave a Reply

