What’s the weirdest/creepiest pick-up line you’ve ever been told?

I’m glad I’m not a creeper magnet, but sometimes it’s hard to avoid. Let me tell you what happened years ago:

I was walking home from a reunion and I was a block away, when some random guy started to walk alongside me. He started with the usual, “isn’t this a beautiful day?” (total cheesefest) and then proceeded to introduce himself (we’ll call him, ‘creepo’).

Creepo: My name is Creepo, what’s yours?

Of course I wasn’t going to give him my real name

Me: Er…Veronica

Creepo: Nice to meet you. So, what do you do?

Because I know some creepers may snap, I just played along.

Me: Psychology student (total lie)

Creepo: Nice, where?

Total stalker vibe

Me: =random university I’ve never been to=

Creepo: That’s very nice

At this point, I was almost home, but I wasn’t going to show him where I lived, so I diverted to the nearby supermarket. At this point, I told him I had to go get some things for my family (so if he had a plan to hurt me, he knew they’d chase after him), so while I waited for the light, we said good-bye.

Creepo: Do you need any help?

Me: Nope. I’m good.

Creepo: Well, nice to meet you. Hope to see you around. Perhaps, you can examine my brain one day =using flirtatious voice=

Really? You just said that? 

Me: Ha…yea…okay, good-bye

I never saw him again :p.

 

http://reactiongifs.com/?p=16440

❤ ❤ ❤ Love, Ellie ❤ ❤ ❤

8 thoughts on “What’s the weirdest/creepiest pick-up line you’ve ever been told?

  1. WOW! Someone actually told my mom quote “You look as good to me as a bare ankle to a rattlesnake”. Corny creepy line. She married him – Snorts. XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

