I have witnessed the funniest moments

When I was little I’d stay at my cousin’s house for part of the summer. Most of my cousins were older than me, so there were things I wasn’t allowed to do (for example, I had an earlier curfew), but that didn’t stop them from asking for my help when they needed it —I never said no, even though they used to steal my candy.

http://reactiongifs.com/?p=20429

It was a sunny day and I had finished getting ready to go out with my cousin. She stepped in the shower and while I waited, I watched TV. I didn’t hear any commotion, but all of a sudden I heard a voice calling me. It was a low voice, so at first I thought I was just crazy or it was the show I was watching, but it wasn’t until I answer to said voice that I realized it was my cousin calling from the bathroom. She wasn’t calling for help, per se, but she sounded like she had done something she shouldn’t have done. As soon as I opened the door, I saw it, the shower curtain rod had fallen after my cousin grabbed the towel that was hanging from it. I wish I could show what her face looked like. She shook her head sideways while she tried to say ‘oops.’  It was kind of like this, except with a more guilty look:

http://reactiongifs.com/?p=14712

After laughing hysterically for a minute (or so), I helped her, but we noticed the whole rod had broken, so we did have to tell our aunt. They didn’t get mad, and they laughed, as well. Phew!

❤ ❤ ❤ Love, Ellie ❤ ❤ ❤

7 thoughts on “I have witnessed the funniest moments

Leave a Reply

