A to Z challenge reflections

This A to Z challenge has been a great way to share my thoughts and try to motivate others. My theme was to write a life lesson for each post. Hopefully, I was able to inspire other bloggers out there :). The only thing I didn’t like was that I couldn’t ‘follow’ other bloggers, because their blog was on blogspot, and I don’t have an account there. Other than that, I really don’t have anything negative to say. Yes, it was a challenge, and sometimes I didn’t know what I was going to try about. It was a great thrill and I hope to join other challenges in the future :). Here’s a list of all my entries for you to read if you haven’t already. Go through it, share it, cry, eat ice cream, dance, do whatever you want :p. Thank you to everyone who reads and likes what I write and I encourage each and every one of you to never lose your voice.

 

A – A quitter: I’m quitting writing

B- Because animals are hilarious creatures

C- Countless Power

D- Defying Designs

E-Emotions

F- Friendships

G-Growing

H-Home

I-Inspirational

J-Joy

K-Kissing Kite

L-Luxury

M- Mother Nature

N-Night

O-Obscure Mentality

P-Project

Q-Quaker

R-Regret

S-Stench

T-Tired T-Rex

U-Undo

V-Villain

W-Wisdom

X-Xhaustion

Y-You Are

Z-Zone

❤ ❤ ❤ Love, Ellie ❤ ❤ ❤

2 thoughts on “A to Z challenge reflections

Leave a Reply

