Will the weather just stop PMS’ng? Thank you.

Please, don’t get me wrong, the weather has definitely improved here in Ontario, but it’s still not quite where it needs to be. Last time I checked, this is Spring, not the Fall. The rain hasn’t been too bad, but the winds, oh my! I appreciate it when it’s warm and windy, because my face doesn’t turn into an icicle, but I want the high speed winds to stop just for a few days.

http://reactiongifs.com/?p=16696

My life doesn’t revolve complaining about the weather, but I just want well-behaved weather, is that too much to ask for? Well, apparently it is in this Province :p. It’s funny how when I lived in Vancouver, I had my rants over the rain, but now it’s all about the wind. Ah well, it keeps life interesting I suppose. As I mentioned before, I don’t mind when it’s windy BUT warm; however, it does cause some confusion when I’m hermit-ing in my room. The reason? When it’s windy and cloudy, the clouds will cover the sun every minute or so, and this my friends is when I don’t know whether to turn my lights on or not. If the clouds cover the sun, then it gets dark in my room, but when I’m about to switch on the lights, the clouds pass and reveal the sun again, and it feels like it’s noon when it’s only 4 pm. It becomes annoying, because it feels like someone is flickering the sunlight on and off. If this is how Mother Nature behaves when on PMS, I don’t want to know when she enters menopause…

http://reactiongifs.com/?p=8577

What has Mother Nature done to you? 

❤ ❤ ❤ Love, Ellie ❤ ❤ ❤

3 thoughts on “Will the weather just stop PMS’ng? Thank you.

  1. Very windy here also for the last few days. Before that, rain rain and nothing but rain. Today and yesterday, sunny. 🙂

    The weather report from Croatia brought to you by Ivy. 😉

Leave a Reply

