A kiss welcomed me home!

There’s nothing like coming home to relax and forget the stress in life. In the midst of all troubles, it is nice when I’m welcome into my house with a kiss…a Hershey’s chocolate kiss that is! It is a great alternative to eating a whole chocolate bar – there are those days when I really need to devour one, though – but it’s sweet, delicious and satisfying. It also helps that the unwrapping process does not require of your muscles, and you can start eating one in two seconds. I love anything that has chocolate, but I’m not a big fan of dark or pure chocolate; they’re too strong for me. Seriously, why is it that the healthy sweets are the ones that taste the worst? Life is twisted, I’m telling you.

Have a Happy Friday everyone! Be safe and satisfy those chocolate cravings 😀

http://reactiongifs.com/?p=11278

 

❤ ❤ ❤ Love, Ellie ❤ ❤ ❤

2 thoughts on “A kiss welcomed me home!

Leave a Reply

