Weekly Photo Challenge: Letters

Hello!!!! It’s Friday, which means another Photo challenge :). I have two photos to share with you. The first one is of letters written by me great aunt. The letters talk about the time she was neighbours with my late grandparents. It’s a perspective on her and their lives years ago. She’s still alive and I talk to her as often as I can, but whenever I get nostalgic, I read them. The second photo is of clouds, because the sky writes us letters everyday. Enjoy!

Image

Image

 

❤ ❤ ❤ Love, Ellie ❤ ❤ ❤

15 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Letters

  1. When I first migrated from Iquique, I brought back a ton of these envelopes with me, the red blue and white to write letters back home, didn’t think I’d see them again 😀

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Letters (Lois and Lyno) | Chris Breebaart Photography / What's (in) the picture?

  3. Pingback: Old tidings | Words & Pics

Leave a Reply

