Villain – A to Z Challenge

A to Z challenge letter: V

24994_382696118479_2489838_n

Villain

I tried to be one in high school, but did it work? Nope, it was a complete failure (I thought dyeing my hair purple made me evil). I don’t think I’d ever become a villain, and if I ever become one, I’d turn out to be a confused one. In all honesty, I’m one of those people who think they could use dark powers for the good of mankind. Could that be possible? Let’s think about a moment in our lives where we could have turned to the dark side. For me, I did have a chance to make fun of others, and for a second I wanted to, because they had done it to me before. I wanted to make fun of those who teased me. I thought I could use their evil power to turn it against them. But, revenge is an evil power of its own. You can’t obtain an evil power and use it to do good. Evil powers are a repeated cycle that wraps your mind and body in darkness. It feeds on its host until one cannot find a way back. So, would I suck as a villain? At first, yes, but there would a point of no return, and my goodness would fade until I recognize myself no more. So, I’ll just stay on the good side, being a villain seems like too many worries.

❤ ❤ ❤ Love, Ellie ❤ ❤ ❤

One thought on “Villain – A to Z Challenge

  1. Pingback: A to Z challenge reflections | This is who I am...

Leave a Reply

