Hair-zilla

A creature that lurks in the corners of scalps. It does not have a specific target nor time when it strikes. It just becomes one of those days, a bad hair day. Oh, the horror!

 

http://reactiongifs.com/?p=20068 

I try not to have bad hair days, but my hair has a mind of its own. I don’t use hairspray or weird chemicals, because it makes it ten times worse. To be honest, my hair can sometimes look better upon waking, than after I brush it. I keep my hair shoulder-length, so I won’t have to use hair bands. I use hair clips to keep in balanced, but most of the time I wear it loose and straight. My natural hair is curly, but after straightening for a long time, it has become wavy. I love it that way, but sadly it gets on the way of daily activities. For example, when I eat, my hair apparently gets hungry, too and finds its way on my food. Totally gross, but hey, at least it’s MY hair and not others’.

http://reactiongifs.com/?p=18147

My friends think I like to try different hairstyles throughout the day, but the truth is, my hair just morphs into different shapes, and it doesn’t matter whether I stay still or move -and you thought Medusa looked creepy- but I hope one day my hair will behave. The good news is, hats suit me, and hat hair seems to keep my hair on a time-out for a moment.

http://reactiongifs.com/?p=17048

❤ ❤ ❤ Love, Ellie ❤ ❤ ❤

4 thoughts on “Hair-zilla

Leave a Reply

