Daily Prompt: Night owl -I flew today

Daily Post asks:  Are you a night owl or are you the early bird? What’s your most productive time of day? When do you do your best work?

Peter Pan and Tinker Bell visited me this morning and took me on an adventure of a lifetime. I got to fly all over Ontario! Yea, right… But, I did fly today. I flew out of my bed thinking I slept in – I didn’t. I dislike moments like those.

http://reactiongifs.com/?p=19913

I set two alarms, each one is 15 minutes apart from each other. I do this to avoid sleeping in. It depends on the day and what I have to do – on my days off, I rely on my body clock. My first alarm for today was set for 6 am and my second for 6:30. I did this, so I could take time to clean my room before I went to work (I like to come to a clean place). I wake up fast in the morning, except for my days off. I’m not much of a morning person, which is the reason I make sure I wake up early, and then walk to work. I don’t drink coffee, so my routine is probably a bit more different than others :p.

http://reactiongifs.com/?p=15534

My alarm went off at 6 and I immediately thought I had slept in. I jumped out of bed while my heart palpitated and then, I realized I didn’t sleep in, and I had woken when I precisely meant to. Well, the scare helped me awaken faster than usual :p. I can do my best work at any time during the day, but I definitely love my evenings.

❤ ❤ ❤ Love, Ellie ❤ ❤ ❤

5 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Night owl -I flew today

  1. Pingback: The Dark Knight.. | Every Smile Has A Reason

  2. Pingback: Just a pretender | Words & Pics

Leave a Reply

