Quaker – A to Z challenge

A to Z challenge letter: Quaker

Quaker

Question of the day, what do you usually eat for breakfast? What is your favourite breakfast? On my days off I usually treat myself to one of my favourite breakfasts. This is not only because whatever I eat in that morning, I’ll burn after at the gym, but because it is always good to treat yourself. I can get bored easily, so I’m always eating differently, but most of the time I’ll indulge in Quaker Maple & Brown Sugar oatmeal (or berry flavour). I love maple syrup, and not because I’m Canadian. Oatmeal is warm, sweet, and fulfilling,  so what else can you ask for? Well, except for tea of course :p. One of my favourite breakfast consists of: sausages with maple syrup, harsh browns, scrambled eggs, strawberries and a glass of orange juice or coconut milk. I know, it’s a lot :p, but what the heck, I eat them in small portions. Treat yourself once in a while, especially to your favourite breakfast :). Not everyone has the privilege of waking up.

 Image

Image

My oatmeal mug

❤ ❤ ❤ Love, Ellie ❤ ❤ ❤

4 thoughts on “Quaker – A to Z challenge

  1. Pingback: A to Z challenge reflections | This is who I am...

Leave a Reply

