My first time

(read the whole thing)

I remember when it happened, it was on my water bed a long time ago; however, I do not recall the feeling of my satisfaction, but I remember how the person who carried me at that moment felt, but I’m not going to count that as my first time. My first time was unforgettable, I was fully aware of what I was about to do. I did hesitate and I was nervous, but the delectable freshness that brushed on my lips convinced me to open up, and welcome the creamy flavour. I felt like I switched onto a slow motion mode, that allowed me to enjoy my long awaited reward. I needed to hold on to something, in order to help me get through it all. It was a bucket of emotions twirling at the centre of my palate and making its way down my soul. Not to mention the minty cold air that blended with the scenery, and the small chunks of chocolate that were shared in perfect harmony. Oh, how much I loved the first time I had mint chocolate chip ice cream.

What did you think I was talking about?

 

Evil Smile Girl

❤ ❤ ❤ Love, Ellie ❤ ❤ ❤

 

12 thoughts on “My first time

Leave a Reply

