So, I looked back into my younger self…

Hi everyone! I have a question for you, have you ever had a Photobucket account? I have, and I didn’t remember until a few days ago, when I received a survey from Photobucket. At first the name didn’t click, but then I remembered I had an account with them years ago, before I turned 20! Craziness and talk about good times!

http://reactiongifs.com/?p=13217

Here’s a short list of a few things I rediscovered about me, thanks to my old Photobucket account.

1) In Grade 9 I discovered I could draw using MS Paint. This was a class assignment:

charlieandsnoopy

2) Before I was worldruler007, I was Ellie the science girl (I can’t stop laughing about this). Why is there a copyright? Read #3

3) I used to go on Neopets forums. Yes, I had a Neopets account. I still do, but I don’t go there often :p

4) This was my signature photo on forums, made using Photoshop:

penguin_sig

5) Mischievous Penguin was one of my forums nicknames.

6) This was my profile on a Neopets fan forum:

Untitled-1

7) I made glittery graphics

hannah

image provided by http://www.neopets.com

PS: You can tell today is my day off 😀

❤ ❤ ❤ Love, Ellie ❤ ❤ ❤

2 thoughts on “So, I looked back into my younger self…

Leave a Reply

