One of my hobbies

It’s Sunday!!! And guess today’s temperature? 11C? Nope, 15C? Nope…22C!!!!!!!!! Mother Nature finally heard my cry for help. It is cloudy and a bit windy, but this is the best weather we’ve had this year. So, thank you Mother Nature, stay awesome!

I’ve talked (a lot) about my love for flowers. I love them all, but my favourite are multi-coloured ones. One of my hobbies is to make flower arrangements for any occasion. I haven’t done them in a while, but I do want to start again (just like painting). You can look forward to future posts about this :). I like to make hand-made gifts and this is a beautiful way to show your love for others. I’m waiting until the weather improves so the flowers won’t die on the way home (the shop is within walking distance). Here are some pictures of a small table arrangement I made for an event.

Have a fantastic day everyone! Don’t forget to share the love 😀

ImageImageImage

 

❤ ❤ ❤ Love, Ellie ❤ ❤ ❤

 

3 thoughts on “One of my hobbies

  1. Pingback: More of my flower arrangements | This is who I am...

Leave a Reply

