I’m going to the gym tonight! Yea right…

The thought is what counts…that’s what I’m telling myself right now to justify not going to the gym tonight. I woke up and told myself I was going to go to a gym class after work and I was going to rock it!

http://reactiongifs.com/?p=19739

Yup, that didn’t happen. I had a long, but awesome day at work! I’m not complaining at all, but as soon as  I got home I was done for the day! I’m still going to exercise, I just won’t do an intense gym class :p. But, I can totally see myself exercising this way right now:

http://reactiongifs.com/?p=19696

I don’t want to push myself too hard, so I listen to what my body says. Today my body says, do not push it, and so I won’t. Does this happen to you?

❤ ❤ ❤ Love, Ellie ❤ ❤ ❤

5 thoughts on “I’m going to the gym tonight! Yea right…

    • it’s so hard when you work! That’s why I bought some equipment, so I don’t have an excuse :p. Even a 10-minute workout can feel like a 3-hour workout when you’re exhausted!

Leave a Reply

