Ellie’s Question corner: Who are you?

Image

 

It is a tough question, because we grow every single day. What you liked yesterday you may not like tomorrow. Let’s face it, we don’t live in a perfect world– believe me, as much as I love to love, I have my sad moments. It all depends on what life brings us. But if I ask you, who are you at this very moment, and If you could use a word or a sentence to tell others who you are, what would that be? It doesn’t have to be complicated nor a soul-searching question, but just the basics of YOU.

This defines me today: I love to laugh and I laugh to love ❤ 

 

❤ ❤ ❤ Love, Ellie ❤ ❤ ❤

12 thoughts on “Ellie’s Question corner: Who are you?

Leave a Reply

