Thank you! Merci! Gracias! Netflix!

If I ever had doubts about your greatness, oh dear Netflix, I have none now. I don’t know why I did not notice before, or perhaps you recently just added these and I missed them, but I have to thank you from the bottom of my heart for adding ‘The X Files’ and ‘Sherlock Holmes 2’. You’ve just given me a new reason to drool over watch Robert Downey Jr. I have to admit, the first Sherlock Holmes wasn’t great, but the second one was awesome, and it gives me a reason to dream about what life would’ve been if I were married to RDJ stay up late…

Okay, sorry, I was just daydreaming about being rescued by Iron Man.

Oh, and yes..The X-files, Netflix has added ALL 9 seasons of The X Files. This is beyond awesome! Oh my goodness RDJ as Sherlock…ah okay, back to The X-Files. Well, there’s not much to say about that now, is there? Yes yes, I want to go see RDJ! Thank you Netflix!

Do YOU watch Netflix? 

❤ ❤ ❤ Love, Ellie ❤ ❤ ❤

 

Leave a Reply

