Super excited for the A to Z challenge!!!

I’m always excited when I encounter new challenges, and this is another step into furthering my writing. If you haven’t signed up, you can still do until the end of today (March 30th). The challenge begins tomorrow: A to Z Challenge

The reason I’m doing it is because, why not? I love to talk and write and this gives me a great excuse to continue doing so. Besides, it will challenge me to think and imagine new places to explore. I’m also hoping to come up with more ideas for my novel :). There is always room for improvement, and I cannot wait to share more posts with all of you! My ideas start in my head and end on a piece of paper (or Word document). Hopefully, I don’t end up curled up in a ball and wailing  in a corner :p.

If you’re doing the challenge, best of luck! If you aren’t doing it, best of luck, as well :D.

 

 

❤ ❤ ❤ Love, Ellie ❤ ❤ ❤

4 thoughts on “Super excited for the A to Z challenge!!!

Leave a Reply

