Random Photo of the Day #9…with a Story Starter!

Hi everyone! Hope you’re doing awesome today :). I try to post these random photos everyday, but I apologize if I skip a day or so. I have so many things to post about that I like to give them a priority. I believe this is my 86th post since I started this blog in February – geez, I talk too much…or should I say, write, post? no? yes? maybe?

Today’s featured photo is one I created 4 years ago, about Earth! I’m not an environmentalist (just in case you think I’m trying to recruit you into a fictitious organization) . I just think we should protect what has been given to us — you know, I don’t go around the block evil laughing and ripping off the neighbours’ lawns when I’m upset.

But, moving on. This is what I wrote as a caption for the picture: “Earth. Our beloved Earth – though taken for granted by many, it is here to let us experience its beauty and everything it has to offer. It is a gift that many generations have experienced and taken advantage of. We must all appreciate what it has given us and take a moment to absorb its beauty in our hearts. Much like in this image I have edited, step around and touch its beauty that surrounds you. Look inside its beauty and breathe the air it still offers.”

 

Story Starter: S/he contributed to the beauty of this planet…

 

Image

 

Bonus!!! Here’s a shot from high altitude 😀

Image

 

Take care and enjoy the rest of your morning/day/night 😀

 

❤ ❤ ❤ Ellie ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

