My top 13 favourite TV shows

It’s time for our segment, “Let’s get to know Ellie.” Today’s topic: TV shows! The prizes? Well, you get to know me better? Don’t be greedy, dude!

I don’t watch a lot of TV (I prefer movies), but when I do I watch these shows, either on Netflix (if available) or on TV. My sis lives on the other side of the country, so she’s 3 hours behind. We watch Grey’s Anatomy at the same time, I just stay up until midnight (9pm her time) so we can watch it together! It’s called, Thursday sister bonding.

Here’s my top 13 in no particular order:

1) Grey’s Anatomy

2) Once Upon a Time

3) I Love Lucy

4) Charmed

5) Full House (still watch it on DVD)

6) Boy meets World

7) Whose Line is it anyway?

8) Castle

9) The Big Bang Theory

10) Criminal Minds

11) The Ellen DeGeneres Show

12) Raising Hope

13) Under the Dome

4 thoughts on “My top 13 favourite TV shows

  1. Oh I have a confession to make – as a rule I hate TV – all those ads but I do enjoy Once Upon a Time and loved, loved Charmed but my guilty secret [looks around to see if anyone is looking] Huge Buffy fan – have the entire 7 seasons of it on DVD. [hangs head in shame] I just love the idea of a female who does the rescuing rather that the female hero rescued by the male hero. Will now go hide and await derision.

    • Ohhh I only watched the first two seasons of Buffy, but it’s on Netflix, so I’ll probably binge on it soon haha. I think a lot of women my age have been a fan of Buffy. A lot of shows nowadays aren’t as good.

Leave a Reply

