These are a few of my favourite things

Yes, the title is from the Sound of Music :D. Yes, I’m into old movies. Yes, I think Julie Andrews is great. No, I have not met her. 

My stuffed raccoon (his name is Mr. Señor) wanted to steal my grapes if I didn’t feature him on my blog make an appearance. Ah well. I have a lot of favourite things, but one of the things I can’t live without is TEA! Everyone around me knows I can’t live without tea. I don’t drink coffee (no, I’m not crazy), so tea is like my coffee – hey, I never said knowing me was gonna be easy. This is my favourite flavour at the moment, DavidsTea’s Mother’s Little Helper (fair trade organic-herbal). It is one of the best teas I have ever had. This one is caffeine free and amongst its ingredients; peppermint, lemongrass, and chamomile. Now, imagine how good this tastes :D! Now, you may drool and daydream about it ;).

Take care!

Image

 

 

9 thoughts on “These are a few of my favourite things

Leave a Reply

