Random Photo of the Day #8…with a Story Starter!

Hey! I hope you’re doing good today :D. Remember, only 3 more days until the weekend! – if you’re counting.

Today’s photo of the day features a small town, Steveston, which is located in British Columbia. This is where they film one of my favourite TV shows called, “Once Upon a Time.” I love small towns. They’re a great getaway from the harsh realities of the city -I’m just being a drama queen. There are so many places I’d love to visit, and I hope to empty that bucket list in the future.

Have an awesome day/night/alien invasion (if you’re an alien trying to invade Earth) 😀

Story Starter: One of my favourite places to be…

DSC00036

Ps: I was going to hit ‘publish’ without uploading the picture hahaha

Of course! The world doesn’t rule me today!

6 thoughts on “Random Photo of the Day #8…with a Story Starter!

  1. Steveston’s landing in Richmond, One of my favorite places for fish and chips and if you are very careful? fresh catch of the day that wasn’t frozen and advertised falsely 🙂

Leave a Reply

