Random Photo of the Day #7…with a Story Starter!

Hey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Okay, that was loud…well, I guess depends how you read it :p. I hope you’re all enjoying your Sunday! Today, I changed the entire layout of my room, and it turned out better than I envisioned. I’m so excited! I was bored of the old one, so I just woke up early and decided to make a change. 

Today’s random photo is dedicated to GOOD memories. I think we all need to remind ourselves of the good we have in our lives, even if it isn’t much. This photo was taken during a Christmas lights exhibition in Vancouver. As you can tell, my favourite holiday is Christmas! And yes, one of the reasons I do is the release of different penguin merchandise during that time :)! 

How about YOU? Any good memories?

Story Starter: And in fact, I took a walk down memory lane to replay…

Image

 

 

Of course! The world doesn’t rule me today!

4 thoughts on “Random Photo of the Day #7…with a Story Starter!

Leave a Reply

