My top 10 favourite snacks

I’m a bit (just a bit) picky when it comes to food, but one thing I love is snacking! Whether I snack while I watch a movie, to satisfy cravings, or to stop myself from drooling over Robert Downey Jr, snacking is quick and fun (at least to me). So, here’s my top 10 list. I was going to write 5, but I didn’t want a snack to attack me during my sleep feel like a leftover (haha get it?). Well, of course I can’t include every single snack I like, but here are the ones I like to indulge in the most, in no particular order:

~~~

1. Anything that has nuts and peanuts (thank goodness I have no allergies). This includes trail mix.

2. Strawberries, raspberries, blackberries and frozen blueberries

3. Popcorn (not microwaved)

4. Nutella and chocolate(when I have a sugar craving)

5. Broccoli, corn, and peas mixed together

6. Cheese and crackers

7. Cheerios with almond or coconut milk

8. Boiled eggs

9. Greek Yogurt

10. Honey

~~~

What do YOU like to eat as a snack?

photo

Of course! The world only rules me when I want to eat an unhealthy snack!

One thought on “My top 10 favourite snacks

  1. Pingback: Random Photo of the Day #4…with a Story Starter! | My name is Ellie and this is who I am.

Leave a Reply

