Random Photo of the Day #2…with a Story Starter!

First of all, thank you to all of you for reading my posts! You are all wonderful! So, here’s a photo dedicated to YOU. I took it a few years back – I didn’t realize how interesting my life was years ago – on an ordinary day. I don’t remember exactly what I was doing, but it looks like I was on my usual walks around my neighbourhood (in Vancouver). All I remember is looking up at the sky and thinking, “Boy, that sure looks like a heart. I should take a pic!” So, I did! Nature has beautiful ways to remind you that the world has a lot of goodness in it. We all deserve to be happy and loved, and to think we are worthy; because we all are.

Your story starter is four words that you can use to write about something that is good about you, or that you love. You can comment, write or just think about it. I always say, “count your Blessings, not your mishaps”. There’s a lot of evil in this world, so it’s good to remind ourselves of the good within us.

Story Starter: I am… I love…

Image

9 thoughts on “Random Photo of the Day #2…with a Story Starter!

Leave a Reply

