Celebrate with fireworks photos!

I found these fireworks pictures I took a while ago. A lot of people are enjoying this St. Patrick’s Day, but I believe everyday should be a celebration. Still, here’s some fireworks to -hopefully- inspire you :). If you’re not into dyeing your hair green, pretending to be a tall leprechaun, or trying to steal their luck, find another excuse to celebrate! We all have accomplishments. So, cheers to your past, present, and future successes!

My accomplishment from last night: I killed a spider in less than 5 minutes.

What I hope to accomplish: I hope to be able to lure spiders into a cup and throw them outside, so I won’t have to ruin my shoes squish them.

PS: I’ll post the last part of my short story, “Laura’s Closet” tomorrow :). I’ve been trying to get back to my Ontario personal schedule (I go back to work next month).

ImageImageImageImageImage

© Ellie and My name is Ellie and this is who I am, 2014. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to  Ellie and My name is Ellie and this is who I am, with appropriate and specific direction to the original content. In addition, ‘Shares’ on social media may be used, providing full and clear link/credit is added.

3 thoughts on “Celebrate with fireworks photos!

Leave a Reply

