Taking laziness to a new level

My laziness is not part of my daily life, but sometimes I can’t help it. I’d like to call it ‘slowing down’, but I think we all know one would call that, denial. There are a few lazy moments where I’ve succeeded. Hey, at least I can say I’ve accomplished something on such a lazy day.

I wear headphones when I’m on my laptop, and when I need to grab something, I do take them off, except for today. I wanted to reach for something on my bed, and was too into my Enya songs, I tried to reach without taking my headphones off. Did I succeed? Barely! It’s a good thing my desk chair has wheels. They need to turn this into an Olympic sport! Okay, fine! I know, I won’t encourage this :p

I really don’t want to make this a HOBBIT (LOTR pun for habit) of mine. So, I promise I’ll take my headphones off next time.

How lazy were YOU, today?

552917_10150941160838480_707947386_n

^^^ I’m just going to let the ocean do the swimming for me

Ps: This is the song I was listening to. Perhaps, you’ll sympathize with me :p

Of course! The world sort of rules me today!

2 thoughts on “Taking laziness to a new level

Leave a Reply

